[Album] Tenjochiki – Dear..

7457547
84685
Title: Dear..
Artist: Tenjochiki
Release: 2009.01.07
Conductor: AVEX Trax
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 53.6 MB
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1. Here
2. Sukoshi De Ii Kara
3. Stand Up People
4. I Don’t Know What To Do
5. Party
6. Tenjo No Melody
7. Near ~Thoughtful 1220~
8. Doushite…
9. Epilogue

My Rating: 10/10

It’s the latest album with a new music style. They’re more catchy pop and ballad, not so much R&B and hyper dance that they always did in the previous stuff like The Club, Boomerang or Piranha. U know why I give it 10/10, because I love their voice and all the tracks. They always sound well, even they still sing with a good voice in a bad song. Quite feel bad, because there are just 9 tracks in this album. I also hope that they would release a repackaged with the DVD concert so they can give more stuffs, but they don’t.

umm. I heard that SM ever said that the girls will make a come back in their birthland this year. Hope it’s true. I miss them so much.. My Graceful Girls, Please Come Back!

Here ~* I have reviewed this, just check it. The intro is such pretty match to the birthday theme. They harmonized “Happy birthday”…It sound really lovely. The breezy piano tune is OMG damn good! I like the part when Sunday sing while Cliff Edge rapped. Her voice is really soft and tiny. They did it very well. I just copy-paste my this review from the previous post about this song before.

Sukoshi De Ii Kara~* It can being translated into “A Little Bit of Good”. Hmm.. I think they should change it into their first single title “Too Good” since this song is too good than thr others. The shrill piano tune just makes me wanna lie down on the green grass carpet. The breezy beat started after they finished the verse and going into the chorus. Stephanie did every bass part *feel bad*, the bass just covered by the hyper voice of the other girls. The member that sound really well is Lina. Dana did so many adlibs but some of that are annoying my ears. *sorry to say*. Overall I like Lina’s part the most. OMG I feel so in love with this song, the beat is just going well like I feel a slow version of Tohoshinki – Doushite….. instrumental! The both songs give me a same feeling. Eventhough it took so long duration but I still like it.

Stand Up People~* I thought that I won’t like this song before, because the beat is quite messy. After heard it in the big time, the chorus grew well and my favourite part went to Stephanie’s rap. Because the girls are too much in ballad and relaxed songs nowadays, I feel bad that Stephanie never did a rapping again. Seems like this is the last song that she rapped. For the next, I hope the composer give her more rap part again^^

I Don’t Know What To Do~* It’s a different song. They never try this genre before. I don’t know what I should call to this song, tango??? I just feel like I always wanna dance everytime I hear it, so the word hat goes on my brain is just tango hahaaa..^^. Anyway who’s that on the narration?? Of course one of them is Stephanie. Maybe Sunday did it too.^^ The sound that come from the cute and soft voice is just Sunday. Maybe I’m right. Oh God!! Why these girls always did a good song. Just listen to the chorus and learn how Lina did such a good faded high picth in “REALLY KNOW”. Damn so powerfull! And Sunday also did it in the other part. Geezzz.. they’re such a best combo in a rocking section.

Party~* Yeah.. rock again!! I like their rock track because they have LINA unni^^. She is really good in rocking. First, the intro makes me gonna feel disappointed before but I studied it when the chorus came. Oh-My-Gold, such a good rocking. Lina+Sunday+Stephanie = ROCKzz!! Where is Dana? Hahhha.. they need her in the ballad track, she is not suit in this kind of song. Check her part in the bridge, she is nice on that part because the beat faded into slow beat. For the other rocking part, just give it to Lina or Sunday or Stephanie. Haha.. nice combo!

Tenjo No Melody~* The track that I like the least, of course it’s going on this song. But it doesn’t mean that this is a bad track. It’s just the close-of-worst if it compared with another tracks. If you always read all the reviews that I’ve done, you will know what type of music that I like.

Near ~Thoughtful 1220~* Well,, it’s still got a same atmosphere like HERE. They sound lovely and the beat grow well on my ear. Stephanie act with her voice. She did a good narration. I don’t know why this song just grab a long duration to catch to be end. It’s 5.11 minutes! Wow

Doushite~* The title means “Why”. Before the album released, one site said that the group gonna released a single entitled “Doushite”, well it’s not a single. It just merged in the Album. Talk about the song, it’s the shortest song over the others. The piano turned again. Wowww.. I think the album interacted with the piano a lot. The girls sound well. I like the part when the violin interrogated in the bridge while the sound faded in and stopped for a glimpse second. Then the girls came out with their harmonization “Everytime Everywhere *I supposed to be like that*. Well, Lina scream and Stephanie turned. Okay!!! The girls like swallow it up and the song end. XD

Epilouge~* The didn’t give an opening track(intro) but just give an epilogue track. Hehe.. Don’t matter! The epilogue track is enough. Good to hear that nice beat. Totally it’s in the same kind of Sukoshi De Ii Kara beat. The piano and breezy beat. Yeah.. a nice closing beat for a nice Album.

Leave a Reply

