[Single] SECRET – I Want You Back

secret-4214

Title: The First Single – I Want You Back
Artist: SECRET
Release date: 2009.10.13
Language: Korean
Total Size: 17.7  MB
Tracklist:

1. 3 years 6 months
2. I Want You Back

.:Download full track:.

My Rating: 9/10

The first track is an amazing ballad. They prove their vocal ability, the vocalist reminds me to Ye Eun. huhu..miss Wonder Girl T_T.

And the piano tune never failed me^^. It’s excellent, I have a feeling that they will improve it more^^ and the track I Want You Back is a bit catchy and pop, the rapper is so cool. Kinda Pang Jung Ah.hehe.. enjoy it. They re excellent.

credits:asianloud.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

