[MV] 2AM – Even If I Die, I Can’t Send You Away

2AM-MVshapshot
Title: Even If I Die, I Can’t Send You Away
Artist: 2AM
File Type: mp4
Quality: HQ
Size: 54 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 9/10

They split into a four season personally, Jokwon is winter, Jinwoon is spring, Seulong is summer and Changmin is autumn.

It’s a relaxed MV. I really enjoy all the beautiful caption of the video. When Jokwon grasp the snow, I was starting to sneering and I feel like my palm was also freezing. Haha. Jinwoon’s spring season is nice, he looks so beautiful with the green and blooming place. The masculine leader looks very yummy with so many abs revealed because of his tight shirt and the rain drenched him till some of the pack build up with the wet outfit. He just sing around that place and the rain is unstoppable. Hope he woudn’t get cold because they filmed it in the winter. Then Changmin oppa, yeah.. my favourite gag of the group. He dressed so warm. The falling leaf were spread in the floor with his dark room. To say the truth, autumn is my favourite season panorama, because of the fallen leaf looks beautiful and so romantic. Maybe it’s good to capture all the seasons in this video but I need a better autumn description. The PD should give a beautiful panorama of autumn, not just a fallen leaf dying in the floor. –, yeah.. maybe they have their own reason. I got it, they filmed it in winter, so no wonder that it’s hard to bring such a match panorama.

credits:
asianreloaded.blogspot.com
jenpoo.com

3 responses to “[MV] 2AM – Even If I Die, I Can’t Send You Away

  1. Ah..I wanna ask., who is the leader? Jo Kwon or Sielong? Since I read in wiki that Jo Kwon is the leader, thanks!

  2. I watch in the Star Golden Bell show, Changmin said the leader is Seulong … ! I think the one who refered to be a leader is completely match to Seulong .. XD

  3. I think Seulong is much more suit as the leader than Jo Kwon, Jo Kwon is too cheeky!
    I wanna check it once more, gonna tell you the next news…

Leave a Reply

