[Single] T-ara – Lies

t465453
Title: The 1st single – Lies [single]
Artist: T-ara
Release date: 2009.07.29
Conductor: Core Contents Media
Language: Korean
Total Size: 30 MB
Tracklist:

1.       Lies [Part 1]
2.       Lies [Part
3.       Can We Back [less vocal]
4.       Good Day [less vocal]

.:Download full-single:.

My Rating: 10/10

I really love this single. Eventhough the track LIES didn’t sound so amazing for me in the first time, but when I heard the other version…I think it grew a lot. The ballad version sound like one of the soundtrack of Fullhouse. hehe..remind me a lot.!! Love T-Ara. though I love Ji Ae’s voice but she left the group. Feel bad..

Leave a Reply

