[Single] Koda Kumi – Can We Go Back

cover-kuuchan-32421
Title: Can We Go Back [single]
Artist: Koda Kumi
Release date: 2010.01.20
Conductor: AVEX Trax
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 30.4 MB
Tracklist:

1. Can We Go Back
2. Good Day
3. Can We Go Back [less vocal]
4. Good Day [less vocal]

.:Download full-rar:.

My Rating: 9/10

This is my first post for Koda Kumi, but just info I’ve became her fan since 2 years a go and I just keep on posting her new release only since her discography is getting too much to go back^^

>: Can We Go Back: I really love the song. She is rock. Love this kind of song. Yeah. Kuuchan is such pretty match to the type of rock music. She sound so powerful.. Truthfully I much prefer listen to her rock songs and hip-hop songs rather than Ballad or pop.

>:Good Day : It’s contrast from the first track. Quite catchy pop. I don’t really like it since it is a boring pop track

Credits: Naee-chan@Boajjang

Leave a Reply

