[Album] CSJH The Grace – Hanbeon Deo, Ok!

CSJH-cover-1stalbum


Title: Hanbeon Deo, Ok!
Artist: CSJH The Grace (TSZX)
Release Date: 2007.05.04
Conductor: SM Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 74.7 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1. Hanbeon Deo, Ok
2. Girl Friend
3. Interlude
4. Sweet Emotion
5. That Person.. Don’t Curse
6. Renew
7. April Fool’s Day
8. Dancer In The Rain
9. Not To Be
10. Just For One Day (feat. KyuHyun from Super Junior)
11. Tonight Is On Me
12. Dancing Queen
13. Passion (My Everything)
14. Boomerang
15. The Club (feat. Rain)

My rating: 10/10 (of course^^)

Let’s back to the mid of 2007!! here they are.. 4 graceful girls that always inspired me^^

I have three reasons why I give it 10/10. First, the girls really can sing and amazing. Second, I like all the tracks. Third, Cause they are underate though they have a great talent. It’s enough!

I feel in a die hard time to arrange this all cause I consider all the tracks as number one. XD. They really didn’t fail me even a bit. Every single song have their own better thing and minus. I really enjoy this album. Hope their second album will release soon. SM said that the girls will back in 2010. Hope they really mean it as long as their contract is not expired. XD *anxious*

.:^my no 1^:. My Everything – I have reviewed this song in how many time and everywhere. I even can’t count how many time I have said that this is my favourite song ever. It’s nothing again to placed it as number one, right! They are just so flawless, all the notes and harmonization. Vocally, they did the ballad track in really soft reached the powerful sense. I need to give them some plus.

.:^my no 2^:. Girlfriend – they promoted this song alongside the Hanbeon Do, Ok! It’s quite contrast with how they always sing. They come with a cute and sweet style. I like Lina’s voice when she sang “Take Me Higher” and they sang in the chorus so sweetly. Dana also did the high note but she annoyed me a bit with her over adlib. She always did, hehe.

 

.:^my no 3^:. Hanbeon Do, Ok! – aww.. how come the no 1 hit single just stepped down into the third?? Hehe..this is only my list, don’t crazy over it. Well., this song is one of the weird song they ever released. They use it rock and sound so different. They used to sang with the R&B Hip Hop and emotionally beautiful voice, but they come with a sensational rock beside the upbeat tune while they can dance gracefully. Oh God!! New formula for expert. The lyric is a bit controversial, but it’s okay cause it help the song to be popular. LOL.

.:^my no 4^:. The Club (feat. Rain) – It’s R&B and old right now. From the song you can hear that it was in 2006. Hmm.. they grew so much and they have been so genius in that year. Even they have so many progressed nowaday. I heard that this is a cover song of Play’D – Dance Dance, anyway I think the girls can sing so much better than the original song. Great to them. That Rain is also not bad enough. He is nice, quite nice eventhough I am not going crazy over his part. His rap is too deep.

.:^my no 5^:. Dancing Queen – For an acapella song, this is such a good rendetion. Everytime I listen to this song, why the figure of Stephanie appear in my mind?? Yeah.. she is the dancing queen. I like her the most in the girl. She also has a great contribute to the high note in this song. While she sang with a weigh voice, I still love her vocal. She can sing and she has tried the best.

.:^my no 6^:. Tonight Is On Me – Dana wrote the lyric and it’s controversial. Haha. But I like it. The thing that attracted ma a lot is the chorus when they sang “Baby Tonight is on me”, they really mean it. They give such a sensasional harmonization of that part, their voice is such an acapella but one out of them give an adlib alongside it. All the girls prove their singing skill in that over adlib . But I don’t know why I really enjoy it. Lina, Steph, Sunday and Dana, all the girls, it’s such an adlib battle. Haha ..

.:^my no 7^:. Renew – I hope I am not wrong to place it here, it’s on the equator of the favourite list. So many people like this. I also love it. The beat is so different and makes me think about a wide field of green grass and blue sky everytime I listen to it. I feel so cruising.

.:^my no 8^:. April’s Fool Day – Ballad again. They can hide that they use a lot of ballad to raised their music, because they have a talent and it would be very great if they show it in ballad. They are right. This song is such a relaxed ballad. I enjoy note by note. It touched me. And when Sunday’s voice come with the “I miss you”, I feel so much in sadness.

.:^my no 9^:. Dancer In The Rain – I don’t like the song first, but they promoted it well, so I begin to love it. Eventhough I thought it’s an unexpectable upbeat song previously, the chorus teased me. I mean the part of Lina’s powerful rock voice knock down. She did it so spectacular. I bet she is an expert of that kind of note, beside her good english accent, she bring such a brand new of the note. Vocally, I love Lina the most in this song.

.:^my no 10^:. Boomerang – they sound so young. Stephanie and Dana sound so younger than their voice right now. Sunday is the cutest. Lina is still the expert. However this is the hit song, so I put a different eyes on this. It’s supposed to be a good song, if they use the cute harmonization and a bit lower adlib like the japanese version. I bet I’ll love it. This version is kinda too over.

.:^my no 11^:. Heartbreak (That Person..Don’t Curse) – This is one of a great piece of ballad in this album. I start to love it since I watch they sing it in the live version. Yeah.. as the expert, the girls throw their good harmonization to the air. Really enjoy how Lina always makes the powerful adlib. ^^

.:^my no 12^:. Just For One Day (feat. Kyuhyun) – I know this song cause the japanese version is so popular eventhough it was released late after this. Compare with the japanese versio, I can say that I much prefer the japanese version. I like Jaejoong harmonized the girls. His voice is comparable. I don’t mean that Kyuhyun is bad, he still do the best. But he just a bit deeper and calmer than the Jaejoong version. Kyuhyun has a high voice but why he didn’t give it in total way!? He need to do it. He sound a bit keep in something and carefully. I can’t get into the version and harmonization that I hope. However, I still love the song.

.:^my no 13^:. Sweet Emotion – the way it start sound like it’s an old song XD. I think it would be a boring song but the girls have an amazing voice as always and they know how to build an emotion for the touched song like this. The chorus work well on my ear. I have listened it merely and the harmonization when they sang “hansaaa~ng”..hehe they have a good vibration.^^

.:^my no 14^:. Not To Be – What I feel for this song is kinda the same like Sweet Emotion. I can mention that Sweet Emotion, Heartbreak, and Not To Be gave me a same feeling. Yeah.. a heartbreak feeling. Dude, they are succed to makes me melted in a heartache song.

.:^my no 15^:. Interlude – they just chatted like crazy. It isn’t a song, the girls just sound like they make it fun and laugh crazily. I think Dana is the most crazy person there XD. Her laugh is so light and funny.

 

4 responses to “[Album] CSJH The Grace – Hanbeon Deo, Ok!

  1. can you re-upload the 8th song if you don’t mind 🙂 Thanks a lot. CSJH is just the grace 🙂 but SM never understand their real value, Sm made a big mistake for not promoting them properly

Leave a Reply

