[MV] 4Minute – Muzik

4minute-4144
Title: Muzik
Performed by: 4Minute
Album: Muzik
File Type: MP4
Quality: MQ
Size: 19 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 6/10

They dance well and I start to like the song. Eventhough I don’t like anysongs of them yet, maybe I will try to give a chance for their muzik XD!! The MV is quite good. The girls dance really well and they showed a  lot of performance talents. I like the girl who supposed to name Jiyoon. She looked really cool. Alongside Hyun Ah who is my favourite member even since she was in Wonder Girls. The minus point that distracted me a  bit is the MV decoration, I mean the background. Maybe it’s pretty match for the girls style,..but let me tell you that I am not that type of person that really enjoy the background style like that.

Leave a Reply

