[Digital Single] The Queen Seon Deok OST (Special OST Part 3)

cover-421
I can’t find the official cover, so I just made it up..hehhe..please credit me^^

Title: The Queen Seon Deok OST (Special Part 3)
Artist: Kim Nam Gil
Release date: 2010.01.08
Language: Korean
Genre: Ballad
Total Size: 15 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

  1. Saranghamyeon andwe ni (Can’t I Love You)
  2. Saranghamyeon andwe ni (Can’t I Love You) [instrumental]

My Rating: 9.5/10

I have been expected that this guy will sing in a good way, just by hearing his voice in the line of the drama. Hehee..! I can feel Bidam’s feeling when I just hear the title only. From the title I absolutely guess that I will like this song, since I have been waited it for so long. When I heard Appa (I am addressing Kim Nam Gil) in Seondeok drama, I have been thought that he has a potential. Well.. he didn’t disappoint me, the song is good and touched. His pitch is quite good, he really mean the song. ^^Bravo Appa!!!!

Truthfully I feel like crying right now cause Appa was in my country for 10 days and he has back into Korea yesterday!! I feel a heartquake that I can’t meet him or touch him or take some picture with him cause my resident is far from the capital city (even it’s across the ocean) T_T

credit Putri
Repuload by Heny-The Gracefulady junsu

3 responses to “[Digital Single] The Queen Seon Deok OST (Special OST Part 3)

  1. i’ve been looking for the OST of queen seon deok,especially this one.i love kim nam gil so much!he gave justice to bidam’s character.

Leave a Reply

