[Digital Single] Hyun Ah – Change

45325423r
Title: Change
Artist: Hyun Ah (from 4Minute) feat. Jun Hyung (from BEAST)
Release date: 2010.01.04
Conductor: JYP Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 4.8 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

  1. Change (feat. 용준형 (Jun Hyung from BEAST)

My Rating: 8/10

I was not so over to it in the first time I heard it, but it grew well day by day and I start to like it. Quite repetitive of course, she rapped so fresh and the guy..I’m sorry I don’t know BEAST in that deep right now. But I admit that he rapped really well, reminds me to G-D in the first but not anymore. He is match to Hyun Ah.

Leave a Reply

