[Pict] The Queen Seon Deok Wallpaper

Lee Yo Won as Queen Seondeok (Deokman)

Queen-Seondeok-wall

My beloved Kim Nam Gil as Bidam^^

SangDaeDeung-Bidam

Uhm Tae Woong as Kim Yooshin

Great kim-yoo-shin-wall

Go Hyun Jung as Mishil

Lady-Mishil-wall

Park Ye Jin as Princess Cheonmyeong

Princess-Cheonmyeong-wall

My cutie pie^^ Yoo Seung Ho as Prince Kim Chun Chu

Prince-Chuncu-wall

click the pict to enlarge!!!

I’m sorry for Hwarang Al-cheon lover, truthfully I want make a wallpaper of him too but all of his picts that I own couldn’t being fixed for a black wallpaper style like this. Well… I’ll try to find another pict of him that pretty match of this wallpaper style^^ Since I love him too.

4 responses to “[Pict] The Queen Seon Deok Wallpaper

  1. the edited wallpaper or his pict….?? Ok!!! I’ll try my best then…………………..

  2. sayang im one of hwarang alcheon’s fan and il be more happy to see him!!!i love him so much!!

Leave a Reply

