[Digital Single] SS501 – You Are My heaven

434521
Title: You Are My Heaven
Artist: SS501
Conductor: DSP Entertainment
Release date: 2008.06.27
Language: Korean
Total Size: 8.84 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

  1. You Are My Heaven
  2. You Are My Heaven [instrumental]

My Rating: 10/10

This is the first song that I love for them. Previously I don’t so attracted to their music. You Are My Heaven is a nice and lovely song. They sound so soft and the rap part is teasing me a lot. I love Hyung Joon^^. I almost laugh hearing he rapped so fast in line“Saranghae Saranghae love today”. Haha..

Leave a Reply

