[Single] Tohoshinki – Stand By You

e214124
e21e4242
Title: The 28th Album – Stand By You
Artist: Tohoshinki
Conductor: AVEX Trax
Release Date: 2009.07.01
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 65 MB
Tracklist:

  1. Stand By You
  2. Tea For Two
  3. Sky
  4. Stand By You [Luv Behind The MLD Mix]
  5. Stand By You [instrumental]
  6. Tea For Two [instrumental]

.:Download full tracks:.

My Rating: 7/10

Tea For Two is a whatever track but Stand By You is an everything good. The piano tune that start it is an magical addiction beat. I could die. It’s killing me. The story touched me so much.., the lyric really keep on echoing in my mind eventhough I stop it. The piano whined like crazy. Truthfully I said what I feel. This feeling just come when I hear Doushite Kimi Wo Suki Ni Natte Shimatan Darou but this song bring me a brand new of it. Can’t get off of my mind.

credits: makikawaii.livejournal.com


Leave a Reply

