[Single] Jaejoong and Yoochun – COLORS~Melody and Harmony

32321e434

e232435

Title: COLORS~Melody and Harmony
Artist: Jaejoong and Yoochun (from Tohoshinki)
Conductor: AVEX Trax
Release Date: 2009.09.30
Language: Japanese
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 50.8 MB
Tracklist:

  1. COLORS~Melody and Harmony
  2. Shelter
  3. COLORS~Melody and Harmony [instrumental]
  4. Shelter [instrumental]

.:Download full tracks:.

My Rating: 10/10

My top favourite list is going on like the tracklist goes on^^

^::^ COLORS~Melody and Harmony – I can’t expect that the two of them still could bring such a perfection like this. It’s so lovely, the intro and when the piano started to whine, I feel it’s so fefreshing and relaxed. I could say that I’m falling love to them. I especially surprised with the particular part when Yoochun oppa sing a hyper note and Jaejoong was backing him in the deep version. Nice to hear they bring a different way to showed so many talents. The rap part makes me feel I must stand up and face the world. Great. I only hear the words “Keep The Faith” in the clear way. ^^ Yess… be bold! They want us to be bold and keep the faith!! Hwaiting!

^::^ Shelter – it’s stil so good. The piano is still there. Yeah glad to it. Jaejoong turned first by saying “Yes”. Oh yeah.. I feel like I’m falling. The two even bring me such a beautiful songs, moreover the 5 version???? Can I say that I almost got teary to recall the time when I smile watching the five of them T_T. Ah That’s not the matter to this thread. Back to the song, Jaejoong and Yoochun sound really well, they bring us an emotion, high emotional song. Jaejoong is a good vocalist and Yoochun is more in the rap part. He did it very well, the rap part is so thrilling crazy.



Leave a Reply

