[Digital Single] Tohoshinki – Amaku Hateshinaku (Endless Sweet)

324123432
Title: Amaku Hateshinaku
Artist: Tohoshinki
Conductor: AVEX Trax
Release Date: 2009.09.23
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 5.54 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

  1. Amaku Hateshinaku

My Rating: 3/10

Sorry to say but I am just not so fond to the song. I don’t like jazz, but I can appreciate it. The song was released in the time when they’re still in the serious storm, so I think they didn’t have a big promo to it. T_T Damn!! Is this the way to treat my boys??? *eh?* Curently I just play it merely but I don’t know, the song is still in its shoes, it wasn’t felt so nice or anything special. Still great that their vocal ability is still in that strong. They’re rock. And how they harmonized their voice in so many different formulas. Like this.

A/N: The new single “Toki Wo Tomete (Break Out)” is coming soon. The leaked version has revealed, I have own it, but I don’t post it. Still waiting for the released date and official audio! ^^ But if anybody of you want to get the leaked version, just tell me, I’ll send the link to your email!

Leave a Reply

