[Single] Joo – Young Woman

JOO-youngwoman
Title: The 1st Single – Young Woman
Artist: Joo
Conductor: JYP Entertainment
Release date: 2008.01.18
Language: Korean
Total Size: 35.7 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

  1. Because of A Man [MF] [MU]
  2. Like Yesterday [MU]
  3. Face [MU]
  4. The Premiere [MU]
  5. Because of A Man [less vocal] [MU]
  6. Like Yesterday [less vocal] [MU]

My Rating: 8/10

It’s been so long since this single released. And there no stuff from here by so far. I think JYP is too busy for the dancing singer like 2PM or Wonder Girls rather than a ballad singer like Joo. –, !
I listed this review start from the top song that I love the most.^^

*..*The 1st – I would start it with the second track rather than the first track that become a hit track. Like Yesterday sound so soft, it’s not so sad but Joo manage her voice really well. Eventhough it’s a cover song from the female singer “J – Like Yesterday”, I think Joo still interpreted it well by herself. Both J and Joo have a soft voice, I think it doesn’t  matter. I really like it

*..*The 2nd – Because Of A Man!! Of course. This is the first song I heard ever released from her. First, it sound oldish a bit. Though it’s ballad, I don’t feel so fond to the song first but the song grew well and I started love it. There is no bridge but she still give a powerful petit voice that she own. So lovely.

*..*The 3rd – I can’t decide. Both of Face and The Premiere just sound the same in my rating level. It’s still ballad. And the sof voice flow really well. Totally it’s still good.

One response to “[Single] Joo – Young Woman

Leave a Reply

