[Single] Big Bang – Koe Wo Kikasete (Let Me Hear Your Voice)

letmehearyourvoice313`13
Title: The 3rd Japanese Single
Artist: Big Bang
Conductor: YG Entertainment
Release date: 2009.11.04
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 26.34 MB
Tracklist:

  1. Koe Wo Kikasete (Let me hear your voice)
  2. Ora Yeah
  3. Koe Wo Kikasete (Let Me Hear Your Voice) [acoustic version]

.:Download full tracks:.

My Rating: 10/10

*:Koe Wo Kikasete – I heard it the first time in the radio, and I feel like I need to own it. It’s perfection, I feel the same like “Make Love”, Lie or Day By Day. OMG I am addicted. Taeyang would be my favourite finding among it.^^

*: Ora Yeah – I begin to like this song. Hip Hop and catchy. Got so addicted to the part “ora ora yeah eh eh”… It sound that they adapted it into the japanese accent so it turned like “ola ola yeah eh eh eh eh eh eh ”. Hahaha.. have fun with the “r” and “l”. G-D sound so cute. He really can act with so many varioust sound.

*: Koe Wo Kikasete (acoustic version) – I bet it won’t fail you. Taeyang turned first and then Seungri. The both start the verse really kinda amazing. The trembling guitar gave a warm sense to me. The music flowed softly and got emotional when it turned into a chorus. Yeah.. it’s a perfection. I do repeat my word “it’s a perfection”. Though it’s a bit slow, I begin to like this song, so does the original version. It’s magic. I can love it since the first time listen to it.

credits: 빅뱅 Bigbang

Leave a Reply

