My Special Gift For Xiah Junsu 23rd Birthday

youngladyjunsu-xiahJUNSU-23rdbirthday

youngladyjunsu-xiahjunsu23rd

youngladyjunsu-xiahjunsu23rdbirthday

>:My Artwork:<

I almost didn’t sleep to finished it all. There are so many challenges to draw the first pict. It’s hard cause there is a contrast gradient of it. Especially in his face. I doubt it doesn’t capture a figure like Junsu. T_T. Mianhae, but I’ve tried my best.

The second pict is my old artwork. I made it last year, but I remix it again cause I feel there is something weird in his face before, in order to it will show a similarity like Junsu more. ^^ I like this pict as I like the person who standing as my model there. Haha..

Happy Birthday for Junsu oppa..,,

The one that I love for 3 years…

You are my boy of the picture in the frame

I’ll never forget yours..

All of the goodies that you bring

And the tears that you faded into a smile

Thank you

I can’t forget it..

You’ll always be my all..

My everything…

.:A Tribute To Junsu:.

This is some songs that sung and written by Junsu. I upload a lot for this year. I don’t know it will good for next year, I hope there is something new again.

You can download it all. The links are in Mediafire and Megaupload. Don’t forget do thankzz and tell me if there were some tracks that missed up.

Solo Songs

.:Beautiful Thing

.:My Page

.:Rainy Night

Collaboration

>: Zhang Li Yin feat. Xiah Junsu – Timeless (korean version)

>: Zhang Li Yin feat. Xiah Junsu – Timeless (chinese version)

>: Zhang Li Yin feat. Xiah Junsu – Timeless (acoustic version)

>: Zhang Li Yin feat. Xiah Junsu – Timeless (slow rainy mix)

>: Xiah Junsu feat. Eunhyuk(from Super Junior) – All Rise (originally by Blue)

>: Anyband (consist of BoA, Xiah Junsu, Tablo, Jn Bora) – TPL (Talk Play Love)

>: Anyband (consist of BoA, Xiah Junsu, Tablo, Jin Bora) – Promise You

>: Anyband (consist of BoA, Xiah Junsu, Tablo, Jin Bora) – Daydream

>: Xiah Junsu feat. Key(from SHINee) – XIAH-Tic

Group Album Special Work

-:*If I Can Breathe Next To You (White Lie) – compossed by Xiah Junsu

-:*Noeur Baraboda (Afterglow/Picture of You) – written by Xiah Junsu

-:*Wish – feat. Xiah Junsu, Choikang Changmin and KyuHyun, Ryeowook (from Super Junior)

Finally, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO JUNSU OPPA ^^

A/N: Take out with a proper credits! Please!

4 responses to “My Special Gift For Xiah Junsu 23rd Birthday

  1. Pingback: My Special Gift For Xiah Junsu 24th Birthday « Gracefuladyjunsu·

Leave a Reply

