[Album] Brown Eyed Girls – SOUND G

coverA- BEG
Title: The 3rd Album – SOUND G
Artist: Brown Eyed Girls
Conductor: Nega-Network
Release date: 2009.07.21
Language: Korean
Total Size: 101.81 MB

Tracklist:

.:Download:.

01 Glam Girl
02 Abracadabra
03 Addiction
04 Candy Man
05 Moody Night
06 Strange Days
07 Mot Ga (Can’t Go)
08 Yeojada Itteodo (Even If You Have Another Girl)
09 Jalhalgeyol (It’ll Do Well)-
10 Abracadabra [Instrumental]
11 Candy Man [Instrumental]
12 Jalhalgeyol (It’ll Do Well) [Instrumental]

My Rating: 9/10

Good temptation for a new album. I actually love the whole tracks. The girls really can sing. I like Ga In’s voice eventhough Je-a and Narsha sometimes have a powerful part. I love them all. Miryo is really a good rapper, some kind of Lil’ Mama. Hahaaa..
Talk about the songs, there are 9 songs remained while 3 track are just a less vocal. Some songs would be my favourite tracks among it.

^::^the 1st : I pick “Candy Man” for the first. I’ve become so addicted to the beat and rhythm. I like the way it start and the girl suddenly showing their voice like yelling. And it’s also one of the biggest rating of my own playlist among their whole songs that I have.

^::^the 2nd : And then Abracadabra, OMG such a good dance track. Ga In’s digital fast verse is excellent. And I like the way they say “Do You Love Me..Do You Love Me”. Awww so flirty.

^::^the 3rd : For the 3rd favourite track, I go with the ballad one “It’ll Do Well”, the girls showed so much their powerful voice ability. Good to hear they sang a ballad with an emotional powerful melody.

^::^the 4th: Tired for crying with the ballad XD, I pick the upbeat song for my 4th. That’s “Even If You Have Another Girl” The breazy random piano flow really well, but I don’t like the way it start. Trhe first time I heard it, it supposed to be one of the rubbish-up-beat-track that I think, but the melody turned soft and Ga In sings first. I like her voice, the breazy piano backing her randomly. Then I think that Je-a or Narsha (I still can’t notice which is Narsha and which one Je-a in the particular part) that catch the chorus. The chorus pay me a good favor for increassing its rating.

^::^the 5th : I go with the ballad again. Right now it comes from the the 7th track “Can’t Go”. I think it’s no reason to place this one in the upper class, haha. Since I really love ballad and beautiful voice. The girls who bringing the beautiful voice did it very well and the rap part is kinda short.

^::^the 6th : Glam Girl! Yeah… ommona I think this is one of the good song but it didn’t win my heart over the five upper tracks. By the way, the song didn’t flow well in the first time but it sound grow and growing better day by day. Miryo’s rap is my best finding. I am afraid that this song will catch my heart to move up replace the five upper songs that I’ve picked. Haha

^::^the 7th : Addiction! Eventhough the title is Addiction, I don’t feel addicted to the song. The beat is quite repetitive. I just find the part in the rapping part while some digital sound backing Miryo too. Truthfully the beat is very nice but I feel bored with the repetitive way.

^::^the 8th : Moody Night, I don’t feeling good with the song. I can’t understand, it’s a little uncertain.

^::^the 9th: the one and only that remained, of course “Strange Days”. As the title goes on, this is a strange track. I can’t get into it. Quite vague to learn this.

credits: KPoparchives – Korean Musique

One response to “[Album] Brown Eyed Girls – SOUND G

  1. Can i say that I love you??
    thanks for providing the songs! =))

    Yea i think Miryo sounds like Lil Mama! That was my first thought when I first heard her!
    Thanks again for the songs! WHEE! :D:D:D

Leave a Reply

