[Single] Tohoshinki – Mirotic

Miroticcd3122miroticcde2w1e
Title: The 24thSingle – Mirotic
Artist: Tohoshinki
Conductor: AVEX Trax
Release Date: 2008.10.15
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 21 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

  1. Jumon (Mirotic)
  2. Doushite Kimi Wo Suki Ni Natte Shimattandarou [The Level Remix]
  3. Jumon (Mirotic) [Instrumental]

My Rating: 7/10

Gahhh.. that Doushite…..remix ruined my rating. Mirotic has flow well, eventhough it’s a bit underbeat than the Korean. The rap part is not as good as the Korean, it sound awkward. Maybe the lyric is quite match and the rhythm goes like the Korean that makes me prefer the Korean version. I feel so pleased then the crack Doushite turned. Eh.,, the intro beat teased me and it sound well, but when Jaejoong’s voice showed, ehhhh.. what kind of remix is this? I bet this is the super weird remix that they ever made. Jaejoong’s adlib can’t revealed in amazing way. It’s really messy. Maybe the thing that makes me delighted the most is Mirotic (instrumental). Hahaaa… since I like to hear a less vocal version.

Leave a Reply

