[Album] BoA – Shine We Are


Title: 3.5th Korean Album – Shine We Are
Artist: BoA
Conductor: SM Entertainment
Release Date: 2003.12.04
Language: Korean
Total Size: 38.93 MB


01. B.I.O
02. Shine We Are!
03. One Way
04. Discovery
05. Milky Way (Club Remix)
06. Flower
07. Searching for Truth
08. Beside You
09. Always
10. Flying Without Wings by Westlife feat. BoA

My rating: 7/10

Mostly it’s not a new song again. For the truth it would called a compilation album. Though it has a medium number of tracks I think BoA didn’t prepare so many songs for this.  I like MILKY WAY (club remix) the most, it still catch a cute voice of BoA and the beat is beating sweetly. It grown very well. By so far, the album is quite save her. Not so bad but not so amazing. Standard, that’s I can say.

Credits: yo0njin@boajjang