[Digital Single] f(x) – Chocolate Love

f(x) - coverf(x)

Title: Chocolate Love
Artist: f(x)
Conductor: SM Entertainment
Release date: 2009.10.08
Language: Korean
Total Size: 9.8 MB
Tracklist:

1.Chocolate Love (electronic version)
2.Chocolate Love [instrumental]

.:Download full tracks:.

My Rating: 10/10

~*Chocolate Love (electronic pop) – I’d absolutely prefer this one. I am just that type of girl that like and upbeat and hip hop style, no wonder that I prefer this one than the retro version. The reff also going on my mind very well.

I saw Crystal turned first. She has a great role in the song. Just like her unni, she has a similar voice. Though it was, it can’t mean that I don’t like her voice, since I don’t like Jessica’s voice. XD. Crystal just sound quite deeper, and not so awkward when she reached the high note, so I mention that I love her voice^^. Beside Crystal I still have my favourite member Luna, hehe. I like a singer that so multitalented, that’s why I love Luna the most. She doesn’t fail me and I’m just amazed day by day. I think she did the adlib and Crystal did so. Wow.. new best combo^^. Okay, we also have our female-turning-male rapper right? Lol. Yeah Amber did her rap so well, but it’s a bit short and I don’t feel it’s her best rapping. She need show it in the other song clearly. Go Amber!!! For Victoria and Suli, they just sing their same part in the 1st verse and 2nd verse. Suli sound different compared with the La cHA TA, she didn’t show her cute skill or sweet voice. She has improved it.^^ In the other side, I just never hear Victoria’s voice in a clear way, I think she need another part that prove her vocal ability. Overall f(x) makes me wonder. Wonder f(x)^^

~*Chocolate Love (instrumental) – since I like to singing, I think it’s alright that I replay this track in the big time. Haha.. the beat has a great motion visualisation and perfect beat. I really love it. I’ll dance or singing like f(x) when the beat turned. Lol *crazyladyjunsu*

Leave a Reply

