[Album] BoA – Atlantis Princess

BoA3rdalbum

Title: 3rd Korean Album – Atlantis Princess
Artist: BoA
Conductor: SM Entertainment
Release Date: 2003.05.30
Language: Korean
Total Size: 65 MB

Tracklist:

.:Download:.

01 Time To Begin
02. Atlantis Princess
03. Tree
04. Milky Way
05. Beat Of Angel
06. Gift
07. Where Are You
08. Make A Move
09. So Much In Love
10. Endless Sorrow
11. The Show Must Go On
12. The Lights of Seoul (Korean Version)
13. The Lights of Seoul (English Version)

My Rating: 7/10

I can say nothing for this album. I just keep on listen to the whole tracks till it grow on my ears, but I just can’t do anything again. Some tracks maybe sound amazing a bit but mostly I can’t get into the song sense. Some tracks that maybe attracted me are Where Are You, Milky Way and So Much In Love. That’s all ^^

Credits: yo0njin@boajjang

One response to “[Album] BoA – Atlantis Princess

  1. Thank you for posting this album! I have been looking for an mp3 for this everywhere!! 🙂 So happy!! And DBSK Hwaiting~ 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

