[Album] 183 Club – The First Album

https://i0.wp.com/i398.photobucket.com/albums/pp70/Young_Lady_Junsu/COVER/170108_1_f.jpg
Title: The First Album
Artist: 183 Club
Release: 2006.09.01
Language: Mandarin
Total Size: 37 MB
Tracklist:

01. Chess for Two
02. One Umbrella
03. Deceive
04. Conquer The Whole World
05. Anniversary
06. Lemon Dream
07. I’m So Hot
08. Love on Sale
09. Once Again
10. Hero

My Rating: 10/10

Overall I really love to this album. Especially that track “One Umbrella”, OMG it’s a great ballad track. The melody really grow on me well. That’s my favourit song. In the other side, they also give some upbeat tarcks like the first track and of course the hit “I’m So Hot”. Totally it’s all really good. I recommend you should try it. ^^

I do hope the group can merge together again. I’m a big fan, but the group disbanded with an unclear reason. That’s too bad.

One response to “[Album] 183 Club – The First Album

  1. Love your reviews. I totally agree about how solid and very entertaining that First Album was. I really liked the OSTs to Prince Turned into Frog and Magicians of Love, too.
    There were rumours late last year about a reunion concert on the 10th anniversary of the band’s formation. See my article: http://neveridol.wordpress.com/2009/10/17/shoe-business/
    Meanwhile, Jacky Zhu is finally making progress in his comeback as a solo artist…

Leave a Reply

