[Album] BoA – MIRACLE

Title: 2.5th Korean Album – Miracle
Artist: BoA
Conductor: SM Entertainment
Release Date: 2002.01.14
Language: Korean
Total Size: 61.2 MB


01. Destiny (Miracle)
02. Every Heart
03. Valenti
04. Feelings Deep Inside(마음은 전해진다)
05. Share Your Heart (With Me)
06. Happiness
07. Snow White
08. Nobody But You
09. Next Step
10. Nothing’s Gonna Change
11. Listen To My Heart (Bonus Track)

My Rating: 8/10

I quite like it, but it’s just a translation album. All the tracks have their Japanese version, even I like the Japanese version more. There is no a different except the language only.

Credits: yo0njin@boajjang

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s