OST The Prince Who Turns Into A Frog

princefrogedgtewt

Title: OST The Prince Turns Into A frog
Artist: 183 Club, 7 Flowers, VJ
Release: 2005.07.15
Language: mandarin
Total Size: 41 MB

.:Download:.

01. Enticing Trick (sung by 183 Club)
02. Wonderful Day
03. Magical Smile (sung by 183 Club)
04. Bye! Boy (sung by 7 Flowers)
05. Latina
06. Not Brave Enough (sung by VJ)
07. Memory Puzzle
08. All I Want (sung by 7 Flowers)
09. Wake Up
10. Call my Name (sung by183 Club)
11. Pure Love (sung by 183 Club)

My Rating: 10/10

It was the first sight that I fell in love with 183 Club. I just can’t forget how I deep in love with the drama series. I bet I will watch it again if I got the DVD or it aired in the TV.

~*Enticing Trick – This is the opening theme. It’s up beat track.

~*Magical Smile – It’s such a falling-love-song. The melody flow well like when a person was in love with someone. I would like to play it as a backsound if I got a fell in love with someone later. XD *joking*

~*Not Brave Enough – Kinda a hurt song. First time heard it, I assumed it as 183 Club but surely it’s VJ. It’s my favourite heartbreak song overall.  Maybe I will play it as a backsound when I got a heartbreak someday. Lol *joking again*

~*All I Want – It hurt too. The song is just too sad. The instrument when they start the song can’t dumb in my brain.

~*Call My Name – It hurt again. Compared with the other, I’ve ever going crazy to this song. I don’t know why, but then I realize myself . haha..

~*Pure Love – It’s the closing theme. I still remember the scene when Tian Yu and Jun Hao dance together while a waltz backing them. It’s all that appeared in my mind everytime I listen to this song.

3 responses to “OST The Prince Who Turns Into A Frog

  1. I liked the drama, even though I am not that keen on stories where characters lose their memories. I just watched the entire series again from the beginning and still laughed at some of the scenes, such that entire sequence when Qiao En is dressed up as a maid. LOL
    But I love the OST. Of the three dramas where 183 Club sang on the soundtrack: Heaven’s Wedding Gown, Magicians of Love and Prince, it is my favourite.

  2. @vgag: Yeahhh.. I like that drama so much. My favourite moment would be when Qiao En pretend to being lose memory and all her family, Ming Dao and her friends did everything to recover her. They rplayed all the special scene between Dang Ou and Tian Yu, but it’s not going the same like previously. hahaaa…

  3. Another bit I liked was the flashback when Mike (Jacky Zhu)tricked Tian Yu into attending his party in a bikini and she was the only one in a bikini and so she was so embarrassed. But at least she got back at him because Ming Dao turns up at the country club, proving she does have rich boyfriend and he wins the darts contest. Mike shouts, Bullseye! ROFL

    Another wordpress blog that has a lot of TW pop culture on it is: http://dtlct.wordpress.com/.

Leave a Reply

