[Album] SHINee – vol. 1 – Amigo (repackaged)

SHINee - AMigo

Title: vol. 1 – Amigo (Repackaged)
Artist: SHINee
Conductor:
SM Entertainment
Release:
2008.10.31
Language: Korean
Total Size:
21.32 MBTracklist:

1. Amigo
2. Forever or Never
3. Love like Oxygen
4.  Love Should Go On (Plugged by DJ Oneshot)
5. Replay
6. ROMANTIC
7. Love’s Way
8. One for me
9. Graze
10. Last Gift (In my room – Prelude)
11. Best Place
12. Y Si Fuera Ella (feat. Jonghyun)
13. Four Seasons
14. In my room (Unplugged Remix)
15. The SHINee World (doo-bop)

.:Download (just the bold track only):.

My Rating: 8/10 (just for new adding tracks)

I absolutely love AMIGO so much. The beat is very nice.  Forever or Never also being my favourite. First, I wasn’t so interested but the chorus smells good. XD!

Leave a Reply

