OST Sweet Lies

OST Sweet Lies

Title: Sweet Lies OST
Artist: Brown Eyed Girls
Release: 2008.12.05
Language: Korean
Total Size: 8.19 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1. 좋은날 (Choeun Nal)
2. 좋은날  (배우 Baeu Version)

My Rating: 10/10

I love the two versions.

1. Choeun Nal –  this is Brown Eyed Girls version. They does a remake of Lee Seung Hwan’s 1989 famous piece. I heard this song in the radio for the first time. I like it and always request it till I got it in the sharing site. The beat is so lovely. The Christmas beat is still remained. Miryo’s rap is so damn crazy, she changed her voice. Hehe.., she is great. She is one of my favourite female rapper.

2. Choeun Nal (beau version) – I also like this version. The violin and the funny voice. They even have no good voice but just can sing at least. It’s damn funny.

Leave a Reply

