[Album] Rain Collection

cd282

Title: The 1st Album – BAD GUY
Artist: Rain (Bi)
Released: May 13, 2002
Label: Daeyoung AV
Producer: JYP Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 34.75 MB
Tracklist:

  1. Rain
  2. Aksu (Handshake)
  3. Nappeun Namja (Bad Guy)
  4. Na (Me)
  5. Iksuchi Anhaseo (Can’t Get Used To It)
  6. Baby Baby
  7. Annyeongiran Mal Dae (Beside Saying Goodbye)
  8. Neo Cheoreom (Like You) [feat. Bada]
  9. Naron Andweni (Am I Not Good Enough)
  10. Wae (Why)
  11. What’s Love [feat. Byul, Lexy, and Park Jin Young]

.:Download full tracks:.

My Rating: 8/10

Great debut album!!

2nd Album – HOW TO AVOID THE SUN

cd283

Title: The 2nd Album – How To Avoid The Sun
Artist: Rain (Bi)
Released: October 16, 2003
Label: Daeyoung AV
Producer: JYP Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 58.66 MB
Tracklist:

  1. 2003.10.16
  2. Because I Know
  3. I Like You Again
  4. Why All Of Things
  5. To Me You Are
  6. Even You
  7. Is It Good That I’m Famous
  8. Ways To Avoid The Sun
  9. Men Are From Mars, Women are From Venus
  10. Lack of Space
  11. Instead of Saying Goodbye (Remix)
  12. Even When The Sun Rises

.:Download full tracks:.

My Rating: 9/10

3rd Album – IT’S RAINING

Rain_3rdAlbum

Title: The 3rd Album – It’s Raining
Artist: Rain (Bi)
Released: October 8, 2004
Label: Seoul Records
Producer: JYP Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 45.01 MB
Tracklist:

  1. Words I Want To Say
  2. It’s Raining
  3. I Do
  4. Familiar Face
  5. Eleven Days
  6. Quiz
  7. My Groove (feat. Epik High)
  8. Difficulty
  9. Biggest Thing
  10. Wanna Talk
  11. But I Love You
  12. I’m Searching
  13. No No No
  14. To You
  15. I Love You

.:Download full tracks:.

My Rating: 9/10

4th Album – RAIN’S WORLD

Welcome to the Rain's World

Title: The 4th Album – RAIN’S WORLD
Artist: Rain (Bi)
Released: October 13, 2006
Label: Seoul Records
Producer: JYP Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 66.92 MB
Tracklist:

  1. Rains’s World
  2. I’m Coming
  3. With U
  4. Naega Noowotdeon (In My Bed)
  5. Harudo (Not A Single Day)
  6. Cassiopeia (feat. Lim Jeong Hee)
  7. Him & Me (feat. Dynamic Duo
  8. Don’t Stop
  9. Touch ya (Feat. C-Luv)
  10. Move On
  11. Oh Yeah (feat. AI)
  12. Friends (feat. Tiger JK)
  13. To My Friends (instrumental)
  14. Na (Me) –B-Garage Remix-

.:Download full tracks:.

My Rating: 10/10

This is the first Album that I know about him. Getting old right now, hehe. It’s still so good to hear it. I love especially I’m Coming, In My Bed, Touch Ya, Move On, Oh Yeah, Friends, Him and Me *should I mention all the tracks??* hahahaaa…

1st Japanese Album – ETERNAL RAIN

Rain eternal - Rain

Small Cover Rain - Eternal Rain

Title: ETERNAL RAIN
Artist: Rain (Bi)
Released: September 13, 2006
Label: King Records
Producer: JYP Entertainment
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 69.54 MB
Tracklist:

1. Freeway
2. Oh Yeah! (feat. AI)
3. Sad Tango
4. Move On
5. Baby Baby
6. Feel So Right
7. Boku ga Atsuku Narisugite
8. Without You
9. Because Of You
10. Props In My Life
11. Sad Tango (English Version) [MF]
12. Freeway ~STY Gin n’ Tonic Remix~

.:Download full tracks:.

My Rating: 10/10

credits:

Japanese Music Dream

Asian World Music

3 responses to “[Album] Rain Collection

Leave a Reply

