[Mini Album] KARA – Rock U

coverKARA

Title: 1st Mini Album – Rock U

Artist: KARA

Release: 2008.08.03

Conductor: DSP Entertainment

Language: Korean

Total Size: 24.7 MB

Tracklist:

.:DOWNLOAD:.

  1. Rock U
  2. Baby Boy
  3. What’s This
  4. Good Day
  5. Wait

Download full tracks (24.30 MB)

My Rating: 7.5/10

When I knew that they changed their concept into cute and sweet style, truthfully I feel bad. I like their music style like their first album with SungHee before. But When I tried their cute music, I think it’s not too bad. I still like them^^

Totally, all these songs are Pop and catchy. They turned into a good style too. Rock U is so bubbly. It’s great.

credits: SweetxMelodies

Leave a Reply

