[Album] KARA – The First Blooming

149137_f_1

Title: 1st Album – The First Blooming
Artist: KARA
Release: 2007.03.29
Conductor: DSP Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 50 MB
Tracklist:

1. Broken Promise
2. Break It
3. If You Wanna
4. Secret World
5. Don’t Be Shy
6. The Two of Us
7. I’ll Be There
8. Erase Your Tears
9. Break It (instrumental)
10. Broken Promise (instrumental)

.:DOWNLOAD full:.

My Rating: 10/10

I really love this album. Sunghee is one of their power vocalist. BUt she left the group then -_-. I  would so appriciate her if she would back to the group. Because I love this kind of music than their cute style right now.

Anyway, Break It and Secret World have a same music type. How should I say it? It’s quite rock,pop and screaming XD!! They also have an R&B song in Broken Promise. It’s a nice R&B. The emotional ballads would be I’ll Be There. It’s a nice melody.

Leave a Reply

