[Mini Album] Taegoon – 1st Mini Album

a7e119dbe6b88674d627aa1cae44e08e1232160465_full

Title: 1st Mini Album

Artist: Taegoon

Release: 2009

Language: Korean

Total Size: 28.01 MB

Tracklist:

01 . Intro
02 . Call Me
03 . One Two Step
04 . My Girl
05 . I Understand You (feat.H-Eugene)
06 . Hands Up

.:Download:.

My Rating: 6/10

The intro is so cool, I just like the 1st track. Haha. Eventhough CALL ME is getting so popular I keep in thinking that it doesn’t show so much vocal ability. Think about it, maybe People would enjoy it when he performed it because he is a magic star in dance. (I really love his dance).

Leave a Reply

