[Album] Tohoshinki – T

T (DVD+CD)

T (2DVD+2CD)

Title: T

Artist: Tohoshinki

Release Date: 2008.01.23

Conductor: AVEX Trax

Language: Japanese

Total Size: 212 MB

.:Download:.

CD 1

01. TRICK

02. NO?

03. Purple Line

04. Forever Love

05. Summer Dream

06. Ride on

07. DARKNESS EYES

08. Lovin’ you

09. Rainbow

10. SHINE

11. LAST ANGEL (TOHOSHINKI version)

12. CLAP!

13. Love in the Ice

14. Together *bonus track*

*CD only Bonus Track*

14. Forever Love -a capella version-

15. Lovin’ you -Haru’s ‘deep water’ mix-

CD 2

01. Song for you

02. Day Moon ~Harudaru~

03. Beautiful Life

04. You’re my miracle

05. Kiss Shita Mama Sayounara

My Rating: 10/10

This is my favourite Japanese album ever. They use a lot of new improvement and they sound more gentle ^___^. Quite awkward to post it since it is including in 3 version. GEEz..the rabid fan would buy the three version of course.

:CD1:

The first disc is the main idea, right! I would say that I love Purple Line, Ride On, Darkness Eyes, NO!, Last Angel, Forever Love, Summer Dream, Clap and Love In The Ice the most. Woww.. I almost mention all the songs contain of it. Wkkwkkk..

:CD Only Bonus Track:

I really love “LOVIN’ YOU” ~deep water mix~. The deep water sound really unique and the rhythm is so nice. I much prefer this version than the original version. But why it took it so long duration,doesn’t it just make people bored with it quickly. Hmmm… Ok!

:CD 2:

One of my best finding would be Kiss Shita Mama Sayounara. Feel Jae’s scream in the end just make me to widen my mouth into “O” shape. Ommo!

credits: sinariee

Leave a Reply

