[Album] Tohoshinki – Heart, Mind & Soul

Heart, Mind, n Soul

Title: The First Album – HEART, MIND & SOUL
Artist: Tohoshinki
Conductor: AVEX Trax
Release: March 23, 2006
Total Size: 58 MB

1. Introlude

2. 言葉はいらない (Kotoba wa Iranai)

3. 明日は来るから (Asu wa Kuru Kara)
4. Somebody to love

5. My Destiny

6. HUG (Japanese Version)

7. Break Up The Shell

8. Stay with me tonight

9. 愛せない愛したい (Aisenai Aishitai)

10. One (Japanese Version)

11. Rising Sun (Japanese Version)

12. Eternal

13. Heart, Mind and Soul

Bonus Track*
14. Stay with me tonight (Acapella Ver.)

15. Somebody to love (Acapella Ver.)

16. My Destiny (Acapella Ver.)

17. Asu wa Kuru Kara (Acapella Version)

My Rating: 8/10

Why their Japanese album always containt of a plenty of songs. Ckckck.. seems like they produced a lot in Japan than in Korea.^^
For the truth, it’s such an emotional ballad overall. It doesn’t containt any dance track except Rising Sun, Break Up, Somebody To Love or Stay With Me Tonight. For the first album, I can give it an optimal rating because they’ve being a good ambassador of KPop-JPop^^. They’re really great. I never seen an amazing group like them ever.

Ok! Back to the songs. I got the song HUG (Japanese version). Wowww.. it’s still so lovely and bubbling! Even I much prefer to this version than the Korean.  I really love how Junsu pronounced “I Love You”. Wachaw..I’m melted. Hmmm…Eventhough HUG is a super cute song, I would like to say that MY DESTINY is my favourite song in this album. It’s so touched. The R&B intro is really thrilling me so much. The other one, Eternal is also my favourite. It’s so peaceful, just like what kind of ballad that I love. No wonder that my friend assumed it become her favourite song ever.