[Digital Single] f(x) – La Cha Ta

[SINGLE]_f(x)_-_LA_chA_TA

Title: La Cha Ta
Artist: f(x)
Conductor: SM Entertainment
Release: 2009.08.31
Language: Korean

Size: 7.33 MB

Download: Mediafire

Tracklist:

1. LA cHA TA

My Rating: 9/10

Quite nice song. Crystal has a voice just like her unnie “Jessica” but I think Jessica is better. Sul-li has a cute voice, she reminds me to Dara(2NE1). The MV is also good. Amber dance and act like totally BOYISH. I much prefer placed her as a boy than a girl. She is to handsome. Hahaha.. She looked like S.H.E Ella a bit but she is quite tall. I think I will like this group. Their genre is nice and being one of my favourite. Overall this group can compared with 2NE1, just like how SHINee considered as an SM Big Bang.

credits: Pori-Pori

Leave a Reply

