[MP3] ’09 SUMMER SM TOWN

cover (2)red
COVER_3blue

‘I give it in the random track!! The full album was still postponed. Have a good waiting. Do Hwaiting! Always support SM Artist because their agency give them a rough life in the other side. XD *sarcasm*’

12.34 (NOTHING BETTER) (sung by TVXQ)
size: 9.5 MB in the Megaupload and 5.6 MB in Mediafire link.
DOWNLOAD: [Megaupload] [Mediafire]
rating: 100!/100!

It’s pretty match to play this kind of song in the rainy day (like roday^^,). Yeah..It’s raining outside. First, I would think that they were wrong to placed a song like this in the summer album that mostly has a catchy up-beat song, but one day when I played this song in my MP3 player, unexpectedly the rain fell and it made me realized that it’s also a pretty match song to the summer, especially in the rainy day of summer.(of course, will be more lovely in the “Rainy Night”^o^). If the others just completed the album with a powerful summer beat,now TVXQ would give a special relaxed song for a rainy day in the summer. Good impression!!!

SEASIDE (sung by TVXQ, Super Junior, SHINee)
Size: 7.2 MB
DOWNLOAD: Megaupload
rating: 100!/100!

If you want a paradise come in your summer vacation, just listen to this song and imagined the 23 good-looking boys dance and singing passionately on the stage. GEESSSZ!! I can’t control myself when I heard this song. It’s a PERFECTION. I really have lost a lot of my words to reviewed this. Mianhae, I can’t say nothing for awhile. SO many fun in this song and it’s going too much to describe it in a short review. Ommo! I’m too over crazy about this song.
Just info, this song just makes me feel a little passion like “BOX IN THE SHIP” or “UNDER THE SEA” a bit. The beat is quite similar. It’s little messy in the first part. XD. They all chanted unclearly and anyway,that’s enough to makes me imagined how many were there in that time! Gosh! They make a lot of fun and cute voice. JUNSU still sound well (of course)
You know how they did the rap part? LOL! I prefer say that it’s a “Rapping Battle” than just a simple rap part. A lot of fun and unique voice. Again and again, the rap part,ooppzz.. I mean the ‘rapping battle’ is damn cute and attractive. Haha! *laughlaughlaugh* Love the Key’s part.

SCAR (sung by SHINee)
Size: 7.2 MB
DOWNLOAD: Megaupload
rating: -1/10

Haha.. is that the least rating that I could give to this song??? I really don’t like this. Their voice is good but the melody just messed them up. Mianhae, but I say the truth of myself. That’s all I can say!

CARNIVAL (sung by Super Junior)
Size: 8.9 MB
DOWNLOAD: mediafire
rating: 3/10

Quite better than SHINee’s song, but I don’t say that this is a good song. It’s a right summer beat indeed, but for the truth.. hehehe.. just llook at my rating, you know how I feel. ^^

Leave a Reply

