[single] JUNE – You and Me

superd_7447970

Title: You and Me [single]
Artist: JUNE
Language: Japanese
Released: 2007
Size: 16.9 MB
Tracklist:

DOWNLOAD
1. You and Me [megaupload]
2. Crazy [megaupload]
3. Without [megaupload]
4. You and Me (instrumental) [megaupload]

.:Download full-single:.

My Rating: 10/10

1-YOU AND ME : I don’t expect that the single would be so good. geezz…! This is an everlasting song! I love it so much. He has a unique voice. But hellloooo… why it took me so looooong to find JUNE?? It’s been 2 years since I heard the song for the first time. He is mysterious. He is a hard finding.

2. CRAZY: I don’t like this track. :p

3. WITHOUT : OMMO!! It would be my best finding in this single. It’s great. R&B and beautiful vocal. JUNE is great.

Leave a Reply

