(mp3) Tenjochiki – Coming To You (OST SUBARU)

Title : Coming To You
Artist : Tenjochiki
Album: OST SUBARU
Year: 2009

DOWNLOAD


My Rating: 10/10
That poster just made by myself. Because I didn’t find a good cover!
Anyway, this is a good song. The intro reminds me a lot to Tohoshinki – Bolero. Stephanie also made a cameo in the movie. T_T just a cameo. I wish she stars it and dance like a ballerina. ^^
Yahaaa.. No matter, they’re in the same agency right! and it is also produced for the same movie.
I really love Dana’s improvement in the end. As always their harmonization is great! Stephanie also sound good. That’s all. Hope they’ll come back soon! HWAITING Unnie

Leave a Reply

