[Album] Sungkyunkwan Scandal OST

fewqfgQG
Title: Sungkyunkwan Scandal OST
Artist: JYJ & Various Artists
Language: Korean
Release Date: 2010.09.16
Total Size: 94MB
Tracklist:

01. 성균관 스캔들 – Various Artists
02. 찾았다 (Found You) – JYJ
03. 그대를 그리다 – Yun Jung
04. Too Love – Xiah Junsu
05. 너에겐 이별 나에겐 기다림 (For You It’s Separation, To Me It’s Waiting) – Hero Jaejoong
06. 청춘스캔들(Youth Scandal) – Lee Min Young
07. Sad To Say – Urbaniq
08. 사랑이란 – 정선아
09. 그대를 그리다 (Drawing You) (Acoustic Ver.) – 나라 (Dara)
10. 너에겐 이별 나에겐 기다림 (Voice Ver.) – K
11. 자운영 – Various Artists
12. Trouble Maker – Various Artists
13. 유생들의 나날 – Various Artists

.:Download full-album:.

My Rating: 10/10 (for the tracks related to Jejung/Yoochun/Junsu only)

I’m sorry that I don’t post the whole individual download, I just download the track that related to JYJ. I am glad and sad. I absolutely miss their korean voice so badly.

~*’Xiah Junsu – Too Love’ - everybody who have listened to this song said that they feel “too love” to this song. XD. I know I know! He is very good in singing of course. I admit it 100%! This is a ballad track from Junsu, it’s so touched and beautiful.  He sounds so powerful, with the breezing electric guitar. I’m glad that he sings in korean again after the long hiatus . T_T I’m really miss their korean accent. But I worry that this track wouldn’t make cassiopeia smilesince they have cried so much.

~*’Hero Jaejoong – To You It’s Separation, To Me It’s Waiting – the title showing the heartbreak feeling. Jaejoong really get into the emotion of this song. He will make people cry if he sing it live. It’s one of the perfect ballad released on this OST too. I recommended this song so much.

~*’JYJ – Found You - after the crying ballads, let’s check this track. It’s not a crying ballads as much. It’s quite nice and catchy. Though it’s not a sad track, I feel like they better sing in sad tracks XD.

credits: KPOP7 + Music is Love + Paddioria @youtube

3 comments on “[Album] Sungkyunkwan Scandal OST

  1. aku juga kagak nonton saa…. XD
    aku cuma download soundtracknya aja..
    moga aja gag kayak Portrait of Beauty.. –,

  2. yup.. still on air.. 1st ep release on 30/8. seem like the combination of the BOF, YAB and hana kimi drama.. hehehe.. really interesting

Leave a Reply

